Zur Institution

Vorstand und Mitgliederverzeichnis

Leiterin:
Mag. Ulrike Hutter

Ausbildungsleiterin:
Mag. Barbara Kirchner

Geschäftsführer:
Dr. Bodo Kirchner

Kassier:
DDr. Harald Hagn

Schriftführerin:
Dr. Martina Jeßner

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat:
Univ.Prof. Dr. Anna Buchheim, Innsbruck
Dr. Ernst Falzeder, Salzburg
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Mertens, München

KandidatInnenvertreterInnen:
Mag. Victoria Elena Maringgele
Mag. Petra Auzinger
DSA Michael Laube

Sekretariat:
Pavla Schneiderova
Franz-Josef-Straße 15/3
5020 Salzburg
0650/ 42 29 176
office@sap-or.at

A B D E F G H J K M O R S W Z

A

Dr. Margareta Auhser-Mihm
privat/Praxis: D 83339 Chieming
Oberhochstätterstraße 1
+49 / 86 64 / 928 008
auhser.mihm@googlemail.com

B

Mag. Eva Breidenbach-Fronius
privat: A 5026 Salzburg, Traunstraße 21 A
0662 / 62 44 68
0662 / 62 44 68
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Petersbrunnstraße 6 a
0662 / 84 57 89
evabreidenbach.fronius@a1.net

D

Dr. Heide Dellisch
privat: A 9020 Klagenfurt, St.Veiter Straße 39
0463 / 50 30 86
Praxis: A 9020 Klagenfurt,
St.Veiter Straße 39, Hof
0463 / 51 29 10
h.dellisch@aon.at

E

Dr. Peter Erdheim
Praxis: A 5081 Anif,
Brunnhausstraße 7
0676 / 66 911 20
ordination@drerdheim.at

F

MMag. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Fercher
beruflich: A 9500 Villlach, Klagenfurter Straße 16
0676 / 51 42 014
hansjuergen.fercher@gmx.at

Mag. Alexander Frühmann
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Stelzhamerstraße 14
0662 / 87 12 07
beruflich: Therap.Amb.Familienberatung
A 5020 Salzburg, Linzergasse 2
0662 / 88 0 870
Praxis: A 4600 Wels, Stadtplatz 50
07242 / 76 632
07242 / 76 632
fruehmann@taf.at

G

MMag. Dorothea Gössl
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Gneiserstrasse 57B
0662 / 62 05 54
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Linzergasse 74
0699 / 10 92 65 15
d.goessl@hotmail.com

Dr. Walter Gruber
Privat:
+49 / 86 84 / 759
Praxis: D 83413 Fridolfing,
Johann Weibhauserstrasse 17
+49 / 86 84 / 96 93 974
+49 / 86 84 / 96 93 973
drwaltergruber@web.de

H

DDr. Harald Hagn
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Linzergasse 32
0662 / 88 31 72
0664 / 183 48 50
praxis@hagn.co.at
www.hagn.co.at

Dr. Eva Hasenauer-Chagnaud
privat: A 5731 Hollersbach, Reitlehen 111
06562 / 85 47
0699 / 12 20 19 51
hasenauerchagnaud@yahoo.de

Dr. Maria Huber
beruflich: Landeskrankenanstalten Sbg./HNO
A 5020 Salzburg, Müllner Hauptstraße 48
0662 / 44 82 / 40 26
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg Rainerstraße 9
0662 / 88 20 93
M.Huber@salk.at

Mag. Ulrike Hutter
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Linzergasse 74
0650 / 52 95 806
ulrike.hutter@a1.net

J

Dr. Martina Jeßner
privat: A 5082 Grödig, Tannenweg 7
06245 / 72 4 46
beruflich: A 5400 Hallein,
Schöndorferplatz 7
0650 / 21 39 274
m.jeszner@aon.at

K

Dr. Bodo Kirchner
beruflich: Unfallkrankenhaus Sbg.,
vormittags (8-12 Uhr),
A 5020 Salzburg, Dr.Franz-Rehrl-Platz 5
059393 / 44 340
0650 / 53 71 675
bodo.kirchner@auva.at
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Göllstraße 9
0662 / 82 47 10 (nur AB und Fax)

Mag. Barbara Kirchner
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Göllstraße 9
0662 / 82 47 10
0650 / 600 44 14
bkirchner@aon.at

Mag. Caroline von Korff
privat: A 9020 Klagenfurt, Bichlhofweg 22
beruflich: Klinikum Klagenfurt a. Wörthersee
Abt. Neurologie & Psychiatrie d. Kindes- u. Jugendalters
9020 Klagenfurt, Feschnigstraße 11
0463/ 538-38167
Caroline.VonKorff@kabeg.at
Praxis: A 9020 Klagenfurt
Herbertstr. 16
0699 / 11 931 596
NinaKorff@aau.at

Dr. Elisabeth Kovacs
privat: D 83471 Berchtesgaden-Oberau,
Wildmoos 68
+49 / 86 52 / 12 64
Praxis: A 5400 Hallein,
Sigmund-Thunstraße 16
06245 / 80 335
ekovacs@gmx.at

Dr. Angela Kozlik-Brida
privat, Praxis: A 9020 Klagenfurt,
Kranzmeyerstraße 61 D /9
0463 / 25 75 24

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Axel Krefting
privat: A 9201 Krumpendorf,
Moosburgerstraße 28 C
04229 / 33 68
0676 /37 23 066
beruflich: Universität Klagenfurt, Institut für
Psychologie, Abt. Psychotherapie
u. Psychoanalyse
A 9020 Klagenfurt, Universitätsstraße 65-67
0463 / 27 00 – 1633
axel.krefting@aau.at

M

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jutta Menschik-Bendele
Praxis: A 9020 Klagenfurt,
Troyerstraße 45
0463 / 50 86 00
0664 / 24 34 339
beruflich: Universität Klagenfurt, Institut für Psychologie, Abt. Psychotherapie und Psychoanalyse
A 9020 Klagenfurt, Universitätsstraße 65-67
0463 / 27 00 – 16 31
0463 / 27 00 – 16 06
jutta.menschik-bendele@aau.at

Dr. Christian Meusburger
privat: A 5020 Salzburg,
Hugo v.Hofmannsthalstr.68
0662/ 64 12 86
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Linzergasse 55/I
0662 / 87 86 11
0662 / 87 86 11-13
c.meusburger@inode.at

Dr. Maria-Elisabeth Müller-Bardorff
Praxis: A 5084 Großgmain
Leopoldstaler Weg 210
+49 / 86 52 / 46 46
+49 / 86 52 / 46 46

O

Mag. Dr. Herwig Oberlerchner MAS
privat: A 9020 Klagenfurt, Seegasse 56
0463 / 31 83 18
0650 / 55 31 288
beruflich: A 9020 Klagenfurt, Pfarrplatz 5/II
herwig.oberlerchner@aon.at

DDr. Edith Oesterling
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3
0699 / 16 44 3300
oesterling@aon.at

R

Mag. Thomas Radauer
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Franz-Josef-Straße 15/3
0650 / 42 19 217
th.radauer@gmx.at

Mag. Petra Rainer
privat: A 5020 Salzburg,
Reichenhallerstraße 11
Praxis: A 5020, Franz Josef Str. 33/35
0676 / 67 08 112
pmrainer@aon.at

Mag. Christine Riedlsperger
0662/ 43 07 97
0662 / 43 57 85
christine.riedlsperger@aon.at
beruflich: Institut für Heilpädagogik
A 5020 Salzburg, Klessheimer Allee 81
0662 / 43 30 91
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Franz-Josefs-Kai 33
0680 / 14 11 730

S

Dr. Christian Schacht
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Fiebingerweg 6
0662 / 82 50 69
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Franz-Josef-Straße 15/3
0664 / 30 676 07
christian.schacht@aon.at

Mag. Dr. Manfred Schellenbacher
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Tauxgasse 15
0662 / 82 03 16
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Linzergasse 13
0662 / 83 42 61

Mag. Michael Schreckeis
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Lamberggasse 31
0662 / 64 30 58
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Lamberggasse 31
0699 / 11 77 06 36
michael.schreckeis@gmail.com

Mag. DDr. Bernhard Schwaiger
privat: A 5071 Wals, Grenzstraße 16
0662 / 85 35 71
beruflich: Universität Salzburg, Fachbereich
Philosophie, A 5020 Salzburg
Franziskanergasse 1/III
0662 / 80 44 – 25 47
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3, 3.OG
0650 / 387 42 62
bernhard.schwaiger@sbg.ac.at

Dr. Elisabeth Seeliger
privat: A 5412 St. Jakob/Thurn,
Oberthurnhof/Dorf 4
0662 / 62 33 93
elisabethseeliger@gmail.com

Dr. Erna Springer-Fiala
Privat: A 5020 Salzburg
Maria-Cebotaristraße 25
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Linzergasse 74
0699 / 10 27 12 23
springer.erna@a1.net

Dr. Christine Stöckl
privat: A 5204 Straßwalchen,
Tulpenstraße 17
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Bergstraße 22/40
0676 / 42 04 232
christine_stoeckl@hotmail.com

W

Univ.-Doz. DDr. Bernhard Wenisch
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Moosstraße 101
0662 / 83 20 44
0664 / 90 66 307
bernhard.wenisch@gmx.at

Mag. Hans-Christian Weidlinger
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Laufenstraße 16
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Mirabellplatz 9
0664 / 37 35 044
joe.weidlinger@aon.at

Z

MMag. Elisabeth Zobernig
privat: A 9020 Klagenfurt,
Kohldorferstraße 13
0676 / 63 800 66
elisabeth.zobernig@aon.at
beruflich: Landesschulrat für Kärnten
Überregionales Sonderpädagogisches Zentrum für Verhalten
9020 Klagenfurt, Kaufmanngasse 8
0664 / 620 28 67
elisabeth.zobernig@lsr-ktn.gv.at

Mag. Laure Marie Zaubzer
privat: A 5630 Bad Hofgastein,
Gadaunererstraße 10
06432 / 64 35
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Anton-Hochmuth-Straße 4
0662 / 83 38 30
0662 / 82 29 14
Praxis: A 5630 Bad Hofgastein,
Gadaunererstr. 10
06432 / 85 116
laure.zaubzer@inode.at

A D E F K L N P S U Z

A

Dr. Margret Aull
Praxis: A 6020 Innsbruck,
Colingasse 7/III
0512 / 56 22 10
margret.aull@aon.at

FH-Prof. HR Mag. Dr. Klaus Posch
privat / Praxis: A 8042 Graz,
Janneckweg 20a
0650 / 28 14 899
0316 / 54 53 87 10 (Büro)
klaus.posch@fh-joanneum.at

D

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Danzinger
Praxis: A 1090 Wien,
Wasagasse 33/24
01 / 92 59 217
0664 / 32 52 916
mail@rainerdanzinger.at

Mag. Dr. Gudrun Drussnitzer
privat, beruflich: A 9073 Viktring
Am Wildpark 11
0463 / 29 0 28
0676 / 70 29 0 28
gudrun@drussnitzer.at

E

Mag. Adalbert Eisenriegler
Praxis: A 4040 Linz,
Doppelbauerweg 13
0732 / 73 84 75
0676 / 77 14 588
psychoanalyse@eisenriegler.at
psychoanalyse.eisenriegler.at

F

Dr. Edith Frank-Rieser
Praxis: A 6020 Innsbruck,
Schmerlingstraße 6
0512 / 58 68 00
frank-rieser@aon.at

K

Dr. Ulrike Körbitz
privat: A 8010 Graz,
Schützenhofg. 19
Praxis: A 8010 Graz,
Brockmanngasse 15 /1.St.
0316 / 81 63 69
0664 / 73 16 53 68
ulrike.koerbitz@speed.at
www.werkblatt.at/koerbitz/index.htm

Dr. Michael Kronen
privat: D 83043 Bad Aibling,
Ganghoferstraße 40
+49 / 80 61 / 92 821
michael.kronen@t-online.de
Praxis: D 83043 Bad Aibling,
Kolbermoorer Straße 8a
+49 / 80 61 / 92 821

L

Dr. Annemarie Laimböck
Praxis: A 6020 Innsbruck,
Andechsstraße 52d
0512 / 39 57 74
alaimboeck@hotmail.com

N

Mag. Ruth S. Neumeister
privat: A 8010 Graz,
Rechbauerstraße 22
Praxis: A 8010 Graz,
Rechbauerstraße 22
0316 / 83 83 93
0664 / 27 21 209
ruth.neumeister@gmail.com
www.neumeister.info

P

FH-Prof. HR Mag. Dr. Klaus Posch
privat / Praxis: A 8042 Graz,
Janneckweg 20a
0650 / 28 14 899
0316 / 54 53 87 10 (Büro)
klaus.posch@fh-joanneum.at

Dr. med. univ. Waltraud Profanter
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Auerspergstraße 12
0662 / 87 37 34

S

Mag. phil. Thomas Schett
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
General-Arnold-Straße 13/33
0662 / 42 09 42
Praxis: D 83435 Freilassing,
Münchener Straße 6/II
+49 163 / 65 67 435
th.schett@tirol.com

Dr. Helmut Schwanzar
Praxis : A 5020 Salzburg, Alter Markt 7
0662 / 84 35 89
h.schwanzar@aon.at

Dipl.-Psych. Sabrina Steffen
privat: D 83209 Prien/Chiemsee,
Dr. Knorz-Straße 4
+49 / 80 51 / 54> 90
Praxis: D 83209 Prien/Chiemsee,
Dr. Knorz-Straße 4
+49 / 80 51 / 20 40
+49 / 80 51 / 64 228
sabrina.steffen@gmx.de

Dr. Dorothea Steinlechner-Oberläuter
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Bocksbergerstraße 5
dorothea.steinlechner@gmx.at
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Schleinlackenstraße 14
0650 / 79 15 904
do@kinderpsychologie-praxis.at
beruflich: Schulpsychologie
A 5020 Salzburg, Aignerstraße 8
0662 / 8083-4229
dorothea.steinlechner@lsr-sbg.gv.at

Mag. Herbert Stockenhuber
privat / Praxis: A 4060 Leonding,
Martinistraße 3
0732 / 37 94 30
elisabeth.stockenhuber@aon.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Karl Stockreiter
privat / Praxis: A 1080 Wien,
Lange Gasse 72/9
0664 / 10 47 757
karl.stockreiter@gmx.at

U

Dr. Brigitte Uhl
Praxis: A 6020 Innsbruck,
Colingasse 7/III
0512 / 56 22 31
brigitte.uhl@chello.at

Z

Dr. Gerhard Zenaty
privat / Praxis: A 4020 Linz,
Baumbachstraße 15/6
0732 / 79 00 33
gzenaty@gmx.at

A B C D F H I K L M P R S T V W

A

Mag. Johannes Aglassinger
privat: A 4820 Bad Ischl, C.M. Ziehrer Straße 3
0650 / 60 51 856
johannes.aglassinger@aon.at

Mag. Petra Auzinger
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Johannes-Filzer-Str. 12
0676 / 94 44 238
petra_auzinger@yahoo.de

B

Mag. Brigitte Benedukt-Teubl
privat: A 4860 Lenzing, Bahnweg 5
07672 / 92 688
beruflich: Höhere LA für wirtschaftliche Berufe,
A 4840 Vöcklabruck, Linzerstraße 98
07672 / 24 815
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Hans Prodingerstraße 19
0676 / 36 51 758
brigitte.benedukt@aon.at

Dr. Helmut Bieler
privat: D 83483 Bischofswiesen/Stanggab,
Sonnleitstraße 28
+49 / 86 52 / 61 632
Praxis: A 5400 Hallein, Kornsteinplatz 12
06245 / 70 870
h.bieler_psych@yahoo.de

C

Dr. Annamaria Colcuc
privat, Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Reiterweg 2/5
0676 / 57 00 588
0662 / 82 04 08
annamaria.colcuc@gmx.at

D

Mag. Felix Dietrich
Praxis: A 9020 Klagenfurt,
Feschnigstraße 30
0650 / 69 37 430
info@felix-dietrich.at

F

Mag. Laurenz Flir
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Imbergstraße 25
0650 / 39 71 563
l.flir@gmx.at

H

Mag Ursula Haag
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Bayernstraße 17
0664 / 41 38 717
praxishaag@yahoo.de

Dr. Bernhard Handlbauer
privat, Paxis: A 5020 Salzburg,
Pillweinstraße 9 a
0662 / 83 46 78
handlbauer@aon.at

Dr. Maria Hellekalek-Auer
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Franz-Josef-Straße 23
0699 / 10 54 51 22
maria.hellekalek-auer@gmx.at

Mag.phil. Marina Hohenlohe
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Bayerhamerstraße 15/3
0664 / 26 04 274
m.hohenlohe@aon.at

I

Mag. Sibylle Ihr
privat: 5020 Salzburg, Naumanngasse 28
beruflich: 5020 Salzburg,
Sexualberatungsstelle Salzburg, Franz-Josef-Straße 15/3
0664 / 52 34 147
sibylle.ihr@gmx.at

K

Mag. Gerald W. Költringer
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Linzergasse 2
0664 / 34 05 340
g.koeltringer@me.com

MMag. Elmar Kraus
privat: D 81379 München, Malmedystr. 1
+49 / 89 / 85 63 73 01
+49 / 176 / 30 72 89 06
beruflich: Isar Amper Klinikum,
Klinikum München Ost, Station 14e
D 85540 Haar, Ringstrasse 14
+49 / 89 / 45 62 36 14
elmarkarl.kraus@t-online.de

L

Michael Laube
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Bergstraße 12
0664 / 734 925 18
laube.m@aon.at

M

DSA Renée Mader
privat: 5023 Salzburg, Samstraße 30/34
Praxis: 5020 Salzburg, Paris Lodronstraße 3a / Top 7
0699 / 11 80 33 99
Beruflich: Gewaltschutzzentrum Salzburg
gesetzlich anerkannte Opferschutzeinrichtung
5020 Salzburg, Paris Lodronstr.3a
0662 / 870 100 22
renee.mader@gewaltschutzsalzburg.at

Mag. Victoria Elena Maringgele
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Bergstraße 12
0676 / 51 56 16
victoria.maringgele@gmx.at

Mag. Ulrike Moisl
privat: A 5020 Salzburg, Paracelsusstraße 18
0662 / 88 64 88
Praxis: A 5400 Hallein, S.Thunstraße 16/6
06245 / 78 24 6
u.moisl@ts-r.at

Mag. Charlotte Müller-Bardorff
privat: D 83435 Bad Reichenhall,
Oberer Lindenplatz 2
+49 / 86 51 / 37 85
Praxis: 5322 Hof bei Salzburg, Ventalweg 12
0699 / 109 69 992
charlotte.mueller-bardorff@gmx.net

P

Mag. Waltraud Prem
privat: A 9523 Landskron,
Ossiacher Süduferstraße 39a
0650 / 33 17 222
w.prem@gmx.at

R

Dr. Ingeborg Rosenauer
privat: A 5310 Mondsee, Rainergasse 23 A1
06232 / 24 14 oder 0664 / 14 12 639
beruflich: Schulpsycholog.Beratungsstelle
A 5201 Seekirchen, Bahnhofstraße 5
06212 / 73 50
ingeborg.rosenauer@lsr-sbg.gv.at

S

Mag. Elisabeth Steger-Ebner
beruflich: A 5700 Zell am See,
Schillerstraße 8a
0664 / 20 42 680
e.steger-ebner@gmx.at

Mag. Dr. Monika Senfft v. Pilsach
privat: A 1180 Wien, Erndtgasse 29/2
monika.senfft@web.de

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Steiner-Fridrich
Praxis: A 5020 Salzburg, Franz- Josef-Straße 15
0660 / 72 27 348
claudia.steinerfridrich@gmail.com

Mag. Manfred Strobl
privat: A 5061 Glasenbach,
Kaindlweberweg 17
0699 / 10 10 84 12
fredkw17@gmail.com
beruflich: Sozialzentrum Harmogana,
A 5020 Salzburg, Aribonenstraße 2
Praxis: A 5061 Glasenbach,
Kaindlweberweg 15

T

Mag. Dr. Otto Teischel
privat, Praxis: 9020 Klagenfurt,
Beethovenstraße 43
0463 / 50 01 65
0676 / 42 46 009
teischel@chello.at

Dr. Erich Trampitsch
privat: A 9073 Viktring, Am Birkengrund 57

Mag.a Julia Trinker
Praxis: 5541 Altenmarkt,
Michael-Walchhofer-Straße 15
0660 / 47 44 256
juliatrinker@gmx.at

Mag. Thomas Tröls
privat: A 92020 Klagenfurt, Hiessgasse 13
0680 / 14 22 650
thomas.troels@gmail.com

Dr. Gertraud Turrini
privat: A 9201 Krumpendorf, Eichenweg 8
04229 / 31 69
gertraud.turrini@gmx.at

V

Dipl.-Ing. MMag. Bernd Vogels
04224 / 23 336
privat: A 9130 Poggersdorf, Kreuth 5
0699 / 19 14 53 80
beruflich: Kriseninterventionszentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche, Klagenfurt
0463 / 31 00 21
bernd.vogels@promente-kijufa.at

W

Johannes Wadl
privat: A 9020 Klagenfurt, Domgasse 4
Praxis: A 9020 Klagenfurt, Hoffmanngasse 10/1 Stk
0664 / 46 43 120
johannes.wadl@chello.at

Mag. Günther Wintersteller
beruflich: A 5020 Salzburg,
Bergstraße 22
0650 / 76 14 970
guenther_wintersteller@web.de

Achim Wolf
Praxis: D 80801 München, Steindorfstraße 20/I
+49 / 89 / 21 66 55 91
+49 / 89 / 29 71 70
achim.h.wolf@t-online.de